Davos region

Varied and dynamic alpine town at 1560 m

Davos offers unlimited opportunities, probably more than any other mountain resort — whatever time of year you go.

In addition to the excellent infrastructure of shops, museums, cinemas, the casino and much more, all kinds of musical, cultural and sporting events also take place here. In summer, for example, there's a relaxed mood in town when the "Davos Klosters Sounds Good" jazz festival is taking place, while in winter the Vaillant Arena is packed out for the annual Spengler Cup. You'll certainly never be bored in Davos!

All this is only surpassed by the stunningly beautiful natural surroundings: the idyllic Lake Davos, magnificent mountains and attractive side valleys will all tempt you out to explore. The Davos Klosters region — a real holiday highlight!

Jakobshorn — the winter sports and hiking paradise.

3 cable cars, 4 chair lifts, 3 ski lifts. Ski slopes of all levels of difficulty, carefully groomed and topped up with artificial snow when necessary. In summer, hikers can enjoy an amazing mountain panorama with views of three 3000-metre peaks.

Parsenn - the largest skiing area in the region.

Numerous different slopes, seemingly endless runs — a place to enjoy getting some speed up. The sunny terraces of the 13 mountain restaurants are lovely places to sit and enjoy the view.

Pischa - the mountain with a difference.

This area for alternative winter sports offers excellently prepared winter footpaths, well-marked snowshoe trails, high-altitude cross-country tracks and 4 Fatbike slopes. It is also the ideal starting point for ski touring across open country.

Schatzalp - the magic mountain at 1861 m.

This mountain is captivating in a very special, mysterious way. The Schatzalp is easy and quick to get to on the Schatzalp funicular railway. A short walk up (15 minutes) takes you to the Strelaalp mountain restaurant from where you can enjoy a wonderful view over the whole of Davos.

Rinerhorn - the insiders' tip away from the crowds.

In addition to the various ski slopes, you'll also find a 3.5 km long sledging run here. Twice a week you can go skiing or sledging in the evening. In summer the mountain is very popular with families, on account of its petting zoo, playground, barbecue site and gentle walks. The Rinerhorn is also the ideal starting point for hikes into the Sertig valley or to Monstein.

Madrisa - the fantastic mountain for families.

The modern infrastructure based on a world of legends makes for memorable experiences, in both summer and winter. Amenities include the myths and legends adventure park, a bouncy castle, obstacle course, trampoline, roundabout, playroom and much more.

Gotschna - Klosters' very own mountain.

On a plateau right at the summit of the Gotschnagrat, you'll find the small Gotschna lake. The circular walk to the Gotschnagrat is perfectly maintained and offers stunning views of Lake Davos and the Prättigau valley. The Gotschna skiing area is connected to Parsenn, giving the option of a fantastic ski tour between the resorts of Davos and Klosters.

Summer

There is lots to do in the Davos Klosters holiday region in summer — up in the mountains or down in the villages — on foot, by bike or even up in the air — everything you could possibly want. Why not come and see for yourself...

More information

Winter

In winter there are all kinds of winter sports and leisure activities on and off the ski slopes in the Davos Klosters holiday region. Now just relax and be inspired...

More information

Région de Davos

Une métropole alpine polyvalente à 1560 m

À toutes les époques de l’année, Davos propose une offre proprement unique et des possibilités illimitées d’activités en montagne.

Cette localité touristique offre une infrastructure bien développée avec des commerces, des musées, des cinémas, un casino, etc., ainsi que de nombreux évènements musicaux, culturels et sportifs. Ainsi, en été par exemple, il y règne une ambiance détendue lorsque l’évènement musical «Davos Klosters sounds Good» a lieu, tandis qu’en hiver, le Vaillant Arena tremble pendant la Coupe Spengler annuelle. À Davos, on ne s’ennuie pas.

À tout cela vient s’ajouter la beauté unique de la nature: le lac de Davos, idyllique, l'impressionnant panorama alpin et les jolies vallées latérales invitent à explorer la région. Région de Davos Klosters - Un incontournable des vacances!

Les montagnes

Jakobshorn: un paradis pour les skieurs et randonneurs

3 téléphériques, 4 télésièges, 3 remontées mécaniques Des pistes préparées et à l’enneigement (ponctuellement artificiel) garanti, de tous les niveaux de difficulté. En été, les randonneurs profitent d’une vue panoramique de rêve sur trois sommets de 3000 mètres d’altitude.

Parsenn: le plus grand domaine skiable de la région

De nombreuses pistes différentes, des descentes sans fin... Ici, vous pouvez vous délecter du plaisir de dévaler les pistes. Les terrasses ensoleillées des 13 restaurants d’altitude invitent à venir y admirer la vue.

Pischa: une montagne quelque peu différente

Cette station de sports d’hiver dédiée aux sports alternatifs comprend des chemins de randonnée hivernale idéalement préparés, des sentiers de raquette balisés, des pistes de ski de fond de haute montagne et quatre descentes de fatbike. C’est également un point de départ idéal pour les randonnées à ski hors piste.

Schatzalp: la montagne magique à 1861 m

Cette montagne a le pouvoir de captiver de manière très spéciale et mystérieuse. Le Schatzalp-Bahn permet d’accéder rapidement et confortablement à Schatzalp. Une courte montée (15 minutes) mène au restaurant de montagne Strelaalp. De là, vous jouissez d’une magnifique vue sur tout Davos.

Rinerhorn: un lieu méconnu, à l’abri du tumulte

Ce domaine skiable abrite différentes pistes de ski ainsi qu’une piste de luge de 3,5 km. Deux fois par semaine, une soirée ski et luge y a lieu. En été, ce domaine skiable est très prisé des familles avec sa ferme pédagogique, son aire de jeux, sa cheminée et ses sentiers de promenade. Le Rinerhorn est également le point de départ idéal pour partir en randonnée dans le Sertigtal et vers Monstein.

Madrisa: la montagne familiale par excellence

L'infrastructure moderne sur le thème des mythes et légendes promet des moments inoubliables, en été comme en hiver. L’offre va du parc consacré aux contes au château gonflable en passant par le parc d’obstacles, le trampoline, le manège, la salle de jeux, etc.

Gotschna: la montagne locale de Klosters

Le petit lac de Gotschnaseeli se trouve sur le plateau au sommet du Gotschnagrat. Le circuit du Gotschnagrat est on ne peut mieux préparé. Il offre une vue exceptionnelle sur le lac de Davos et la vallée du Prättigau. Le domaine skiable de Gotschna est relié à Parsenn, offrant ainsi la possibilité d’entreprendre une magnifique randonnée à ski entre les destinations touristiques que sont Davos et Klosters.

Été

Plus d'infos

La région touristique de Davos Klosters invite à y pratiquer différentes activités en été: que ce soit en montagne ou dans le village, à pied, en vélo ou même en volant: ici, tous les souhaits sont exaucés. Qu’attendez-vous pour vous en rendre compte par vous-même?

Plus d'infos

Hiver

Un large choix de sports d’hiver et de loisirs vous attend sur et en dehors des pistes de la région touristique de Davos Klosters. Il vous suffit de vous détendre et de nous laisser vous inspirer.

Plus d'infos